Make your own free website on Tripod.com
hosted by tripod
E-mail this page to a friend Tell me when this page is updated

Seattle, WA

We Are Listed With
HaReshima

LINKS
Earliest Mincha Times Halachic Times Chart
Kline Galland Schedule
for 5760-5761
Sha'atnez Inspection Service of Seattle
BCMH Daily Schedule Ezras Torah Calendar
Traveling Somewhere?
Zemanim at Kashrut.com
NEW!
Find Your Bar/Bas Mitzvah Parasha!!
NEW!
Seward Park Eruv Map
Holiday Calendar 5761
Prepared and updated by
Zekainim@Yahoo.com

(Mar - May 2001)
Pacific Standard Time

Civil Date/
Hebrew Date
Sidra
Early
Fri.
Mincha
Early
Candle
Lighting
Reg.
Candle
Lighting
Fri.
Mincha
Shacharis
8:45
Shema
(GR"A)
Shabbos Mincha
Havdalah
Mar 23-24
28-29 Adar
Vayahkel-Pekudei (HaChodesh) 6:09 6:20 KAZ 10:02 6:15 7:13
Mar 30-31
6-7 Nisan
Vayikra 6:19 6:30 KAZ 9:59 6:25 7:23
Apr 6-7
13-14 Nisan
Tzav
(Shabbos HaGadol)
6:10 6:24 7:29 BCMH 9:54 7:30 8:33
Apr 13-14
20-21 Nisan
7th day of Pesach 6:15 6:32 7:39 KAZ 9:46 7:35 8:43
Apr 20-21
27-28 Nisan
Shemini 6:30 6:39 7:48 SBH 9:39 8:52
Apr 27-28
4-5 Iyar
Tazria-Metzora 6:35 6:46 7:58 KAZ 9:32 9:02
May 4-5
11-12 Iyar
Acharei Mos-
Kedoshim
6:45 6:54 8:07 BCMH 9:26 9:12
May 11-12
18-19 Iyar
Emor 6:50 7:01 8:17 KAZ 9:21 9:21
May 18-19
25-26 Iyar
Behar-
Bechukosai
6:55 7:08 8:26 SBH 9:17 9:30
May 25-26
3-4 Sivan
Bamidbar 7:05 7:15 8:34 KAZ 9:13 9:38

Upcoming Days of Note
(Sun) Mar 25 Rosh Chodesh Nisan
(Thu) Apr 5 Taanis Bechorim (Fast of the Firstborn)
Bedikas Chametz
(Shabbos) Apr 7
Shabbos HaGadol
(Sun) Apr 8-15
Click for schedule
(Thu) Apr 19 Yom HaShoah
(Mon-Tue) Apr 23-24 Rosh Chodesh Iyar
(Thu) Apr 26 Yom Ha'Atzma'ut
(Mon) May 7 Pesach Sheini
(Fri) May 11 Lag B'Omer
(Mon) May 21 Yom Yerushalayim
(Sun-Mon) May 28-29 Shavuos